Tory Lanez's sophomore album, Memories Don't Die, drops in March, and today (Feb. 10), we get the cover and tracklist for the highly-anticipated project, which features 50 Cent, Future and more.

The cover art for the project goes along with the theme of the title. In it, Tory sits in a room full of balloons with pictures from his past hanging in the background. The tracklist has some heavy hitters and up-and-coming acts. Aside from Fif and Hendrix, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Nav, Davo, Paloma Ford and Mansa also make appearances on the album.

Last October, Tory expressed his satisfaction for his work in progress. “So proud of the music on the album, no lie I freestyled my whole first album," he explained on social media. "Now the pen is back on paper day1 fans know what i mean. I really forgot how nice I am with a pen and paper .. WOW .. album 2 is not a fuck around ting.”

Last month, he revealed the release date for the project to be March 2.

Check out Tory Lanez's Memories Don't Die tracklist below.

Tory Lanez's Memories Don't Die Tracklist

1. "Memories"
2. "Old Friends x New Foes"
3. "Shooters"
4. "For Me"
5. "Skrt Skrt"
6. "Benevolent"
7. "Real Thing" Feat. Future
8. "Hate To Say"
9. "B.I.D"
10. "48 Floors" Feat. Mansa
11. "B.B.W.W. x Fake Show"
12. "Dance for Me" Feat. Nav
13. "Pieces" Feat. 50 Cent
14. "Connection" Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. "Hillside" Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. "Hypnotized"
17. "Happiness x Tell Me"
18. "Don't Die"

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From WDKS-FM