ABC better start shinin' that mirror ball trophy -- the cast of 'Dancing With the Stars' Season 19 has officially been announced!

The star-studded cast is bringing us extra nostalgia feels this season, with Alfonso Ribeiro (Carlton Banks, 'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air'), Jonathan Bennett (Aaron Samuels, 'Mean Girls') and Lea Thompson ('Back to the Future,' 'Dennis the Menace') all set to strut their stuff on the dance floor.

'Pretty Little Liars' star Janel Parrish, fashion designer Betsey Johnson, Olympian Lolo Jones, 'Duck Dynasty' star Sadie Roberts and comedian Tommy Chong will also compete in the ballroom this season. Other big names include 'General Hospital' hunk Antonio Sabato, Jr., talk show host Tavis Smiley, NASCAR 500 champ Michael Waltrip, YouTube star Bethany Mota and UFC fighting champion Randy 'The Natural' Couture. And in addition to regular judges Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Toniolli, 'DWTS' will welcome two-time mirror ball champ Julianne Hough to the judges' table.

And if all that's not enough for you, 'Fresh Prince' fans can get a little extra treat with Robeiro on the dance floor.

"We will absolutely give the fans what they would love to see, which is the Carlton dance," he revealed. "I gotta give the audience a reason to keep me on." Get that Tom Jones CD ready!

To see the official 'DWTS' Season 19 cast announcement (and to see which dancing pros your fave stars are paired with!) check out the video above.

'DWTS' Season 19 will premiere on Sept. 15 at 8 PM ET on ABC.

More From WDKS-FM