Due to a wintry mix that fell across Western Kentucky on Tuesday afternoon, the following schools and businesses are either closed or on a two-hour delay.


Henderson County Schools

Crittenden Co. Schools

Grace Baptist School

Hancock County Schools

McLean County Schools

Ohio County Schools - No preschool

Union County Schools

Webster County Schools


Dawson Springs Independent

Hopkins County School District

Columbia Sportswear

More From WDKS-FM