Your nominations have been tallied and here are your top 5!


Earlier this week, I asked you to nominate who you thought was the best police officer in the tri-state! You guys absolutely crushed it by submitting over 1,500 nominations!

That is amazing! After a day of tallying everything up, here are your top 5 finalists!

1. Trevor Winters – Boonville Police Department

2. Corey Nutt / William Corey / Evansville Police Department

3. Seth Rainey – Indiana State Police

4. Matt Elrod – Vanderburgh County Sheriff’s Dept

5. Phil Smith  / Evansville Police Department

Vote below for who you think is the best!

Winner will be announced on Monday and will win a Nitro Carwash Booklet and a Indianapolis 500 Prize Pack!

More From WDKS-FM